Hunan Beimeng Dairy Co., Ltd.
Chinese | English



As the base camp of Beimeng Goat, Xi'an Hongxing Dairy Co., Ltd. was established in November 2002. It is a dairy enterprise specializing in milk powder production and R&D. The leading products of the company are infant formula milk powder, adult milk powder, skim milk powder and full cream powder. And  has a complete production line of them.The company covers an area of more than 200 acres and has total assets of 260 million yuan. The production technology and technical equipment of infant formula milk powder are all advanced in the country. The production and packaging workshop is a 10,000-class air purification workshop,and the air purification rate have been improved by two grades compared with the national requirements for infant formula milk powder production .

The company has its own R&D center of new product . The center gathers well-known domestic senior nutrition experts, senior dairy testing experts and advanced dairy production technology experts, which play a decisive role in the research and development, trial production, production of new products, and then to the market.Company have obtained the national industrial product production license,People's Republic of China export food hygiene registration certificate and other industry qualification certificates of  infant formula milk powder, full cream powder, skim milk powder, milk powder, other dairy products.And also passed the ISO9001: 2008 international quality management system, HACCP international food safety management system standard certification, GMP good production standard certification, organic product certification and CMS integrity management system certification with business philosophy of "do business as a person", "product is the character" and scientific management and integrity management.The company's registered trademark was awarded the famous trademark of Shaanxi Province.In Feb.2009, the company was recognized as the leading leading enterprise of provincial agricultural industrialization operation by the Shaanxi Provincial People's Government.

      Hongxing Dairy adheres to the business model of company + base + farmer, and has more than 80 self-built and self-monitored milk source bases. In the goat milk base,Shaanxi Lantiangrazing milk,having China's advanced dairy goat natural stocking base,provides a stable source of raw materials for the production of high quality goat milk. The company has a national-level quality inspection center and internationally advanced quality testing equipment. The center introduces and equips dozens of on-site quality control, full-time inspection, quality assurance audit and senior quality engineers,which has the self-inspection capability of all indicators of powder and other products for infant formula milk and provides superior conditions for product quality assurance . As a self-controlled milk source, self-produced and own branded national dairy company, Xi'an Hongxing Dairy Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing consumers with better products and better services, thereby enhancing the credibility of national dairy products and revitalizing the nation dairy industry, establish a national brand. After years of unremitting efforts, the company has made great progress and has become a company in the Chinese goat milk industry. At the same time, the Group has become deeply involved in the sports industry and fully promotes the development and promotion of Wushu Sanda. The company has become the chief strategic partner of the Chinese National Wushu Sanda Team, and its products have also become products used in the Chinese national Wushu Sanda team

 

►Green Breeding Base

Hongxing Dairy has a fertile goat breeding base in the Qinling Beilu (Zhouzhi, Jingyang, Sanyuan Farm),the pasture environment is beautiful and the grassland is fertile.The Jingyang breeding base is also the demonstration and research base for the standardized breeding of the Hongxing dairy goats of the Northwest A&F University.

 


►Cleaning Production Workshop

In order to ensure the safety of product and no pollution from collection,production and packaging,the spray drying vacuum concentration workshop and 100,000-level purification packaging workshop are used in the production process of milk powder of Hongxing.


►Advanced Production Technology
Hongxing Dairy has advanced production technology, high-efficiency technology R&D team,high-end inspection equipment (Kjeldahl nitrogen analyzer, Flowserve 120 milk crystal analyzer, etc.), technology network monitoring system,which to make sure our products isefficient and safe in the production process.

湖南蓓萌乳业
英文 | 中文



   作为蓓萌乳业生产的大本营, 西安宏兴乳业有限公司成立于2002年11月,是专业从事乳粉生产和研发的乳制品企业。企业的主导产品为婴幼儿配方乳粉、成人乳粉、脱脂乳粉和全脂乳粉。公司占地面积200多亩,现有总资产2.6亿元,拥有婴幼儿配方乳粉、成人乳粉、脱脂乳粉、全脂乳粉及奶油成套生产线。婴幼儿配方乳粉生产线其生产工艺和技术设备均为国内先进水平,生产、包装车间为万级空气净化车间,空气净化率与国家对婴幼儿配方乳粉生产的要求提高了两个等级。

      公司具有自己的新产品技术研发中心,中心聚集着国内著名的高级营养学专家,高级乳品检测专家和高级乳品生产技术专家,为企业新产品的研发、试制、生产,并进而推向市场,起到了决定性作用。公司秉承“做企业如做人”、“产品就是人品”的经营理念,坚持科学管理和诚信经营,取得了婴幼儿配方乳粉,全脂乳粉、脱脂乳粉、调制乳粉,其他乳制品的全国工业产品生产许可证和中华人民共和国出口食品卫生注册证等行业资格证书,通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系和HACCP国际食品安全管理体系标准认证、GMP良好生产规范认证、有机产品认证和CMS诚信管理体系认证。公司的注册商标获得陕西省著名商标;2009年2月,公司被陕西省人民政府认定为“省级农业产业化经营重点龙头企业”。

      宏兴乳业坚持“公司+基地+农户”的经营模式,自建和自主监控的奶源基地80多处,在羊奶基地中,拥有中国先进的奶山羊天然放养基地“陕西蓝田”高山放牧奶源,为生产优质独特的羊乳粉提供了稳定的原料来源。公司拥有国家级标准的质量检测中心,中心引进和配备了数十名现场品控、专职检测、品保稽核和高级质量工程师,拥有国际先进的质量检测设备,具备婴幼儿配方乳粉、调制乳粉等产品的全部指标自检能力,为产品品质保障提供了优越条件。作为一家自控奶源、自主生产、自有品牌的民族乳品企业,西安宏兴乳业有限公司一直致力于为广大的消费者提供更优质的产品、更完善的服务,进而提升民族乳品公信力,振兴民族乳业,树立民族品牌。企业经过多年不懈努力,取得了长足发展,已成为中国羊乳产业界的企业。同时,集团与体育事业深度结缘,全力助推武术散打事业的发展推广,企业成为中国国家武术散打队首席战略合作伙伴,旗下产品同时成为中国国家武术散打队行业内使用产品。

 

►绿色的养殖基地

宏兴乳业拥有陕西秦岭北麓奶山羊生产养殖基地(周至、泾阳、三原牧场)牧场环境优美草场肥沃,其中泾阳养殖基地,还是西北农林科技大学宏兴奶山羊标准化养殖教学科研示范基地。

 


►干净的生产车间

宏兴生产过程中使用喷干燥真空浓缩车间和十万级净化包装车间,从采集、生产再到包装,确保产品安全无污染。


►先进的生产技术
宏兴乳业拥有先进的生产技术,高效的技术研发团队高端的检验设备采用(凯氏定氮仪,福斯120乳晶体分析仪等),科技网络监控系统,使我们的产品在生产过程中,高效安全。